Branch

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Kuala Lumpur (KL)

Kuala Lumpur Head Office

Unit A-5-1, Block A
Megan Avenue 1
189, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03-2166 6633
Fax : 03-2163 3636
Email : adjusters@macsb.com.my

Non Motor
Ramakrishnan
Mobile No: 019-277 7976
Email:  rama@macsb.com.my

Nelson Francis
Mobile No: 016-410 2111
Email: nelson@macsb.com.my

Raja Suzali Raja Sulong
Email: rajasuzali@macsb.com.my
Mobile No: 017-278 5845

Accidental & Health
Leonos Alexander
Mobile No: 012-324 7492
Email: leonos.alex@macsb.com.my

Rohana Yusoff (Maria)
Mobile No: 012-254 6956
Email: maria@macsb.com.my

Motor, TPBI, Theft & ODI
Shanker P Subramaniam
Email: shanker@macsb.com.my
Mobile No : 012-440 7372

Abdul Salem Bin Mohd Ali
Mobile No: 012-714 4475
Email: abdulsalem@macsb.com.my

Suresh P.Jeganathan
Email: suresh@macsb.com.my
Mobile No : 016-521 4714

James Ho
Email: jamesho@macsb.com.my
Mobile No : 012-387 8857

OD
Zulkefli Bin Ahmad
Mobile No: 012-371 1686
Email: zul@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Ipoh, Perak

Ipoh Branch

No. 41A, Jalan Panglima
30000 Ipoh, Perak

Tel : 05-253 0948 / 05-254 1048
Fax : 05-255 5787
Email: ipoh@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
R Raja
Mobile No: 012-456 2528
Email: raja@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Pulau Pinang

Penang Branch

No. 1-5-22, 1-5-23,
Lebuh Bukit Kecil 6, Mk 12,
11900 Bayan Lepas,
Pulau Pinang

Tel : 04-611 0606
Fax : 04-637 0331
Email : penang@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
Lim Ban Ho
Mobile No: 012-476 6777
Email: bhlim@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Johore

Johore Bahru Branch

No. 8B, Jalan Lembah 19,
Bandar Baru Seri Alam,
81750 Johor Bahru,
Johor

Email : jb@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
Lim Wai Han
Mobile No: 018-201 6800
Email: whlim@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Kelantan

Kota Bahru Branch

No. 5670 B/5, Suite A,
Tingkat 2,
Jalan Sri Cemerlang,
15300 Kota Bharu,
Kelantan

Email : kb@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
Zainuddin Bin Idris
Mobile No : 017-948 3380
Email : zainudin@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Sabah

Kota Kinabalu Branch

Lot 22, 2nd Floor, Block C
Plaza Grand Millenium
Jalan Penampang Bypass, Penampang
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Tel : 088 – 711 766
Fax : 088 – 717 161
Email : kk@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
Darrell Junior Ho
Mobile No: 016-831 1062
Email: darrell.ho@macsb.com.my

Malayan Adjuster Company Branch in Sarawak

Kuching Branch

1st Floor No. 27, Twin Tower Centre. Lot 2693 Block 10,
Kuching Central Land District, 2 ½ Mile Rock Road
93200 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel : 082-523 535
Fax : 082-523 636
Email : kuching@macsb.com.my

Person to Contact
David Tiung
Mobile No: 012-253 0732
Email: davidtiung@macsb.com.my